Contact us

Want to find out more about how we can work together?

You can contact us via email at biz@dk.com, by calling us at any of the numbers below, or by filling in the contact form on the right (please fill in all sections). We look forward to working with you to create the perfect content solution for your brand.

And don’t forget ­ you can also find answers to common queries on our FAQs page.

USA

Special sales and custom publishing: Tim Murray
tim.murray@dk.com
+1 646 674 4031

Digital content solutions: Nancy Tran
Nancy.Tran@dk.com
+1 646 674 4036

UK

Michael Stanfield
Michael.Stanfield@uk.dk.com
+44 (0)20 7010 4269

Canada

Rebecca Richardson
rebecca.richardson@tourmaline.ca
+1 416 469 4008 120

Australia

Sophie Veale
Sophie.veale@au.penguingroup.com
+61 (3) 9811 2537

Germany

Oliver Rehme
oliver.rehme@dk-germany.de
+49 (0) 89/44 23 26-220